P1000712

Ingrid Johnson

Been a member for over 1 year and Last seen 6 months ago

Workout History

Date Workout Result Notes Action
04/24/2013 Cowards Never Start. The Weak Never Finish. Winners Never Quit. RXed 10 rounds 10 + 1 KB
04/21/2013 Angie RXed 17:13
02/17/2013 Jackie RXed 08:24
02/08/2013 You Will Lift It, And You're Going To Like It. Capish? RXed 16:15 All pull ups unbroken sets of 20 Two of my favorite movements!! Hurray for pull ups and snatches!
01/30/2013 "Super Friend" Mobility RXed 18:15 Ye-hawww!! First RX'd WOD since the knee injury!! Plus: 3x5 muscle clean @105
01/17/2013 Gangsta WOD RXed 11:57 RX+ 105# on dead lift.
12/07/2012 Friday RXed 31:06 DL: 185#
12/05/2012 Wednesday Mod 09:55 Mod rope climb BS: 155#
12/04/2012 Monday RXed 20:41 Burpees to pull up bar target Press: 85#
12/04/2012 Tuesday RXed 05:02
11/30/2012 Friday RXed 08:33 173# DL
11/29/2012 Kelly RXed 29:53
11/28/2012 Wednesday RXed 7 rounds BS: 5x3 @ 150# rx+ on WOD: 53#
11/14/2012 Tom Mod 4 BS: 140 5x3 MOD MU: band Thruster: 95# T2B: rx...
11/13/2012 Tuesday Mod 17:31 175# DL HSPU on weights 24" box
11/12/2012 Glen RXed 34:31 Not gonna lie... That kinda sucked!
11/11/2012 Friday Mod 01:40:39 On Saturday: make up lifting: BS: 3x5 @ 135 DL: 3x5 @ 165
11/08/2012 Thursday Mod 18:17 Kipped the L pull-ups RX'd weights and box height OHS unbroken
11/05/2012 Monday RXed 22:02 80# press.
11/01/2012 Thursday RXed 20:38 tore my hands up! But awesome workout. I love seeing the oly lifts! After, did yesterday's back squat: 135#
10/30/2012 Tuesday Mod 14:13 95# thrusters- OUCH! Still working with an injured foot- 20 cal aerodyne instead of run
10/30/2012 Monday RXed 8 rounds 8 rounds plus 2 wall walks 85# press- fail @3
10/30/2012 Wednesday Mod 13:49 RX on weights- aerodyne instead of run - 20cal BS: 133
10/23/2012 Tuesday Mod 28:58 Mod: banded MU, 25, 50, 75, 100 burpees. (Foot injury)
10/22/2012 Monday Mod 25:11 MOD 10 cal aerodyne for sprint. 95# FS 80# press
10/09/2012 Tuesday RXed 04:40 DU all unbroken.
10/08/2012 Monday RXed 10:21 Butterfly pull ups. Tore at 30 on the set of 35...
10/03/2012 Wednesday RXed 06:41
10/01/2012 Thursday RXed 13:33
10/01/2012 Death by 10m RXed 18 rounds PR 175 back squat
09/25/2012 Tuesday RXed 10:21
09/24/2012 Monday RXed 14 rounds 5 RM Push Press = #110. Fail at #115 on rep 3. On the WOD, I actually lost count of my rounds and knocked off a round or two from my total, but was told that I was ahead of someone who had 15 rounds, but I figure it's better to under estimate if I lose count!
08/11/2012 Fran RXed 03:54

Benchmarks:

Girls Show All Girls
Angie
17:13
Fran
03:54
Jackie
08:24
Kelly
29:53
Heroes Show All Heroes
Body Weight Show All Body Weight
Max Load Show All Max Load
Other Show Other