Kb_avatar_big

Sarah Shine

Been a member for over 1 year and Last seen 5 days ago

Workout History

Date Workout Result Notes Action
03/12/2013 Redefining Prime... Mod 23:35 Rxd th T2B, 1 pood
02/26/2013 It All Makes Sense Now... Science! Mod 2 rounds 85# deadlift. Got through 43 lunges
02/06/2013 Chill Out! Its Wednesday. RXed 16:38 Not all wall balls hit the green line
02/05/2013 Light Weight! Mod 19:23 85#, knee push-ups
01/31/2013 Registration is Open! Mod 09:18 65# front squat
01/29/2013 Mean Green Mod 08:17 65#
01/07/2013 Happy Monday! RXed 7 rounds
12/17/2012 Jack Mod 7 Plus 7 push press
12/03/2012 Monday RXed 20:51
11/30/2012 Friday Mod 15:40 130# DL, 35# plate quick trip to potty for Noah in the middle
11/29/2012 Kelly Mod 41:37 Started w 14# KB, dropped to 10#. Tough workout. Had hard time getting my mojo on. Thx to Chris for support!
11/26/2012 Cyber Monday Mod 20:31 65# press
11/21/2012 Wednesday Mod 12:26 45# front squats, modified HSPU on box
11/19/2012 Monday Mod 14:33 33# squat snatch and push press
11/06/2012 Tabata Bottom to Bottom Squat Run 1 mile RXed 8 Mile 8:59
11/06/2012 Monday Mod 16:52 53# push press, modified ring dips
11/02/2012 Friday RXed 21:10
10/26/2012 Friday Mod 11:44 Modified ring rows, 14# ball
10/25/2012 Thursday Mod 08:10 Got double unders for the first time!! 1 pood for situps
10/16/2012 Tuesday Mod 06:14 113# deadlift
10/15/2012 Monday RXed 9 rounds got through 18 sit-ups in 10th round
09/30/2012 Hansen Mod 30:54 1 pood KB swings

Benchmarks:

Girls Show All Girls
Kelly
41:37
Heroes Show All Heroes
Body Weight Show All Body Weight
Max Load Show All Max Load
Other Show Other